Faculty and Staff

Category: Uncategorised Published: Thursday, 22 January 2015 Written by Super User

Click here for

                                                            Engr. Gerardo S. Doroja, DIC cand., MSCS, CESO








Jun Rangie C. Obispo, MSCS        Meldie A. Apag, DIT (Research Coord.)
Maria Ramila I. Jimenez, MIT (CS OJT Coord.)
Computer Science Information Systems  Information Technology





     Jordan K. Cañete, MSCS (PT)                             David Mark R. Pestaño, MIT cand.                      Cristina Amor T. Cajilla, MIT(Doctor of Education Cand.)                                                                                                                   



  Shayryl Mae R. Sabal, MCE (MIT Coord.)PT            Florence B. Reyes, MIT Cand.                          Harriet B. Fernandez,  (CISO Director)PT           



Elvira B. Yaneza, MIT (SD Coord.)                        Joseph Anthony C. Sabal, MBA, DBM Cand. PT  Jessie Christopher E. Lagrosas, MIT Cand.



Patrick J. Mack, MIT, MSCS cand. PT                           Isabella Gillian Alvarez PT



     Cynthia C. Anayron                                                 Heidi O. Jaquilmac
Assistant to the Dean for Administration                  Assistant to the Dean for Academics


Hits: 7190